Team 2020-06-18T18:50:26+00:00

Leadership

Randall Levitt

Principal
301-881-5950
rlevitt@nelliscorp.com

Bio

Mark Levitt

Principal
240-660-2580
mlevitt@nelliscorp.com

Bio

Pete Federowicz

Chief Operating Officer
240-660-2589
pfederowicz@nelliscorp.com

Bio

Michael Glazer

General Counsel
240-660-2584
mglazer@nelliscorp.com

Bio

Leib Davids

Chief Financial Officer
240-660-2587
ldavids@nelliscorp.com

Bio

Team

Patrick Browning

Assistant General Counsel
240-660-2591
pbrowning@nelliscorp.com

Tom Crichton

Property Manager                240-660-2593 tcrichton@nelliscorp.com

Kathleen Danis

Office Manager
240-660-2576
kdanis@nelliscorp.com

Adeline Davis

Controller
240-660-2579
adavis@nelliscorp.com

Lucas Druskin

Managing Director – Acquisitions
240-660-2582
ldruskin@nelliscorp.com

Michelle Hlifka

Accounts Payable Administrator
240-660-2588
mhlifka@nelliscorp.com

Joel Levitt

Senior Project Manager
240-660-2581
jlevitt@nelliscorp.com

Kelly Meredith

Director of Lease Administration
240-660-2585
kmeredith@nelliscorp.com

Tom Mullins

Property Manager
240-660-2586
tmullins@nelliscorp.com

David Park

Associate General Counsel
240-660-2577
dpark@nelliscorp.com

Merari Quinonez

Property Manager
240-660-2590
mquinonez@nelliscorp.com

Javia Walters

Lease Administrator
240-660-2583
jwalters@nelliscorp.com